Our Leadership

Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors brings diverse backgrounds and expertise to our organization, and all share the desire to change children’s lives and help keep families together. Thank you to our current and past Board members for their guidance and direction.

Heidi Giese
Jessica Merkel
Ron Fish
Lorrie Busche
Dr. Adrienne Cruz Joe Dolezal Kevin “Krauty” Krautkramer Jodi Liegl Cindy Schecklman

The following trademarks used herein are owned by McDonald’s Corporation and its affiliates; McDonald’s, Ronald McDonald House Charities, Ronald McDonald House Charities Logo, RMHC, Ronald McDonald House, Ronald McDonald Family Room, and Ronald McDonald Care Mobile.

RMHC is recognized as a public charity under Internal Revenue Code section 509(a) and has 501(c)(3) status. Donations to RMHC are deductible. Donors should consult their tax advisor for questions regarding deductibility. The RMHC EIN is 93-0833012. A copy of the RMHC determination letter is available upon request.